"Let us run with patience the race that is set before us,
​Looking unto Jesus the author and finisher of our faith." Hebrews 12:1-2
2020 Cross Country Meet Schedule (tentative)

Race results can be found on Athletic.net under GR_Covenant Christian HS​​
​Click on the race to view the course map (if we have one)


Tuesday, August 25              Kent City                                   5:00            Long Lake Park

Wednesday September 2         Saranac​​                                       ?              Saranac HS

Saturday, September 5          2 Mile Alumni Season Kickoff    ?            CCHS
                                                  Kids 1 mile

Saturday,​​​​​​ September 12        Christian Sch. Inv.                     ?             South Christian HS

Thursday, September 17      Delton-Kellogg Invite                 ?           Gilmore Car Museum

​Saturday, September 19       Sparta Inv.                                 ?                Fruit Ridge Hay Rides

Saturday, September 26    Cedar  Springs                         ?           Cedar Springs Middle School

Saturday, October 3
Otsego 11:00 Otsego High School

Saturday, October 10 Portage Inv. ? Portage West Middle School

Saturday, October 17           Kent / Ottawa Champs              ?               Gainey

Saturday, October 24 Kalamazoo Chr. Inv. ? Kalamazoo Chr.

Saturday, October 31 Regionals ? Allendale High Sch.

Saturday, November 7 State ? Michigan International Speedway


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


​​

webpage designed by: Jen Kalsbeek & Jared Kraker