www.covenantchristianxc.com
"I've never regretted going for a run, but I have regretted skipping one."   - Chris Beck
CCHS
CROSS COUNTRY​​​
Coach: Brian Kalsbeek ​since 2009


                          2018 Cross Country Meet Schedule (tentative)

Race results can be found on Athletic.net under GR_Covenant Christian HS​​


​Tuesday, August 21              Kent City                                   5:00            Long Lake Park

Friday, August 24                  CCHS Invite                              9:00am       CCHS

Wednesday August 29         Saranac​​                                       ?              Saranac HS

Saturday, September 1      2 mile Alumni Season Kickoff    ?                CCHS
                                                  Kids 1 mile​

Saturday,​​​​​​ September 8        Christian Sch. Inv.                     ?                  TBD

Thursday, September 13      Ravenna Invite                          ?            Ravenna High School

​Saturday, September 15       Sparta Inv.                                 ?                Sparta

Saturday, September 22
    Cedar  Springs                         ?           Cedar Springs Middle School

Saturday, September 29
Otsego 11:00 Otsego High School

Saturday, October
6 Allegan Inv. ? Allegan Fair grounds

Saturday,
October 13           Kent / Ottawa Champs              ?               Gainey

Saturday, October 20
Kalamazoo Chr. Inv. ? Kalamazoo Chr.

Saturday, October 2
7 Regionals ? Allendale High Sch.

Saturday, November
3 State ? Michigan International Speedway


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


​​

webpage designed by: Jen Kalsbeek & Jared Kraker